401k Record

Employers › Accessibly

Accessibly 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$1,633. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Total assets, end of year · Virta Health Corp. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$21,711,221

555 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 555
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses per participant

$1.71

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 0% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $951 / 555
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.004%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 1% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $951 / $21,711,221
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Employer contributions per participant

$708

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 11% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $392,766 / 555
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Employer share of total contributions

5.4%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 2% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $392,766 / $7,329,016
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Plan terms, as stated in Accessibly, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Full record, Virta Health Corp. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorVIRTA HEALTH CORP.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Plan nameVIRTA HEALTH CORP. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number47-1055608 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor locationCOVINA, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Industry (business code)541600, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Filing received2025-10-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, beginning of year543Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Active participants664Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, end of year751Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Participants with an account balance555Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, beginning of year$14,344,527Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, end of year$21,711,221Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Net assets, end of year$21,711,221Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total income$9,756,261Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Net income$7,366,694Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions$392,766Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Participant contributions$4,445,679Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$2,490,571Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total contributions$7,329,016Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Benefit payments$2,371,391Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$2,389,567Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Total administrative expenses$951Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Contract administrator fees$300Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Recordkeeping fees-$1,633 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
IQPA audit fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Investment advisory and management fees$2,284Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Held in mutual funds$21,352,152Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13
Independent auditorSILICON VALLEY ACCOUNTANCY CORP.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $-1,333yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013173602NAL0002498976001, received 2025-10-13.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$14,344,527$21,711,22151.4%
Participants with a balance37155549.6%
Administrative expenses$5,639$951-83.1%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$14.08not reported
Employer contributions$26,677$392,7661372.3%

Prior filing 20241008125805NAL0009666307001, received 2024-10-08; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Virta Health Corp. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: VIRTA HEALTH CORP.; SEC registrant: Accessibly, Inc. (CIK 1787958, matched by EIN).