Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › ACCO Engineered Systems
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$55,327; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$224,566. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Acco Savings and Investment Plan · plan year 2024
$288,753,767
2,006 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30, filing received 2026-07-01.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 2,006
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$1,046
Higher than 8% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $2,098,489 / 2,006
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
Employer share of total contributions
10.6%
Higher than 3% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $2,098,489 / $19,864,619
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3F · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2R participant brokerage window · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | ACCO ENGINEERED SYSTEMS, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Plan name | ACCO SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 95-1625123 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Sponsor location | PASADENA, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Industry (business code) | 238220, Construction | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Plan year | 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Filing received | 2026-07-01 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,930 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Active participants | 1,782 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Participants, end of year | 2,156 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Participants with an account balance | 2,006 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $253,561,595 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total assets, end of year | $288,753,767 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Net assets, end of year | $288,753,767 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total income | $56,352,734 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Net income | $35,192,172 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Employer contributions | $2,098,489 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Participant contributions | $15,207,288 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $2,558,842 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total contributions | $19,864,619 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Benefit payments | $21,223,339 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $21,160,562 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$55,327 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$224,566 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $169,239 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $53,495,897 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Held in mutual funds | $230,094,420 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
| Independent auditor | BEESON, HOFFMAN & SIDDALL, INC. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $114,239 | no |
| BENEFIT FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $55,000 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees | $-223,327 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260701191023NAL0017846752001, received 2026-07-01.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $253,561,595 | $288,753,767 | 13.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 1,832 | 2,006 | 9.5% |
| Administrative expenses | $-35,634 | $-55,327 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,357,200 | $2,098,489 | 54.6% |
Prior filing 20250709134749NAL0004845761001, received 2025-07-09; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: ACCO ENGINEERED SYSTEMS, INC.; SEC registrant: ACCO Engineered Systems, Inc. (CIK 1490951, matched by EIN).