401k Record

Employers › Adimab

Adimab 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Adimab, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$513.08

Higher than 97% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $96,972 / 189
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-19.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$513.08

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 93% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $96,972 / 189
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.267%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 46% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $96,972 / $36,340,302
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Employer contributions per participant

$7,215

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 97% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,363,551 / 189
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Employer share of total contributions

32.9%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 68% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,363,551 / $4,140,100
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Plan terms, as stated in Adimab, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Full record, Adimab, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorADIMAB, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Plan nameADIMAB, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Sponsor EIN / plan number80-0669559 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Sponsor locationLEBANON, NHForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Industry (business code)541700, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Filing received2025-06-19Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Participants, beginning of year191Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Active participants131Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Participants, end of year190Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Participants with an account balance189Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total assets, beginning of year$29,343,662Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total assets, end of year$36,340,302Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Net assets, end of year$36,340,302Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total income$8,546,056Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Net income$6,996,640Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Employer contributions$1,363,551Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Participant contributions$2,313,048Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$463,501Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total contributions$4,140,100Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Benefit payments$1,452,444Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,549,416Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Total administrative expenses$96,972Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Contract administrator fees$96,972Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$96,972derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Held in common/collective trusts$19,208,185Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Held in mutual funds$6,843,064Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19
Independent auditorGALLAGHER FLYNN AND COMPANY LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $96,971yes
COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL NETWORKINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan); 99 Other fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250619091034NAL0004552896001, received 2025-06-19.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$29,343,662$36,340,30223.8%
Participants with a balance1891890.0%
Administrative expenses$83,928$96,97215.5%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,264,387$1,363,5517.8%

Prior filing 20240808084850NAL0008244016001, received 2024-08-08; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Adimab, LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: ADIMAB, LLC; SEC registrant: Adimab, LLC (CIK 1545672, matched by EIN).