401k Record

Employers › AI Software

AI Software 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · AI Software 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$11.50

Higher than 8% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $1,920 / 167
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-16.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$94.96

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 35% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $15,859 / 167
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.317%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 31% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $15,859 / $4,998,185
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Employer contributions per participant

$668

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 23% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $111,529 / 167
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Employer share of total contributions

5.3%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 3% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $111,529 / $2,110,939
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Plan terms, as stated in AI Software, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2S pre-approved plan document · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Full record, AI Software 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorAI SOFTWARE, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Plan nameAI SOFTWARE 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Sponsor EIN / plan number81-4805297 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Sponsor locationST LOUIS, MOForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Industry (business code)518210, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Filing received2025-10-16Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Participants, beginning of year162Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Active participants181Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Participants, end of year239Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Participants with an account balance167Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total assets, beginning of year$2,742,078Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total assets, end of year$4,998,185Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Net assets, end of year$4,998,185Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total income$2,636,285Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Net income$2,256,107Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Employer contributions$111,529Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Participant contributions$980,035Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$1,019,375Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total contributions$2,110,939Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Benefit payments$362,585Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$380,178Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Total administrative expenses$15,859Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Contract administrator fees$1,920Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Investment advisory and management fees$13,939Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$1,920derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Held in mutual funds$4,610,703Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16
Independent auditorUHY LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
MMA SECURITIES, LLCNONE 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $13,939no
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 99 Other fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $1,920yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251016144349NAL0006410753001, received 2025-10-16.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$2,742,078$4,998,18582.3%
Participants with a balance13316725.6%
Administrative expenses$9,824$15,85961.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributionsnot reported$111,529

Prior filing 20240926122429NAL0000380515001, received 2024-09-26; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for AI Software 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: AI SOFTWARE, LLC; SEC registrant: AI Software, LLC (CIK 1731842, matched by EIN).