401k Record

Employers › Airrosti Rehab Centers

Airrosti Rehab Centers 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Airrosti Rehab Centers, LLC 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$218.73

Higher than 76% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $177,389 / 811
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-07.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$343.17

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 79% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $278,311 / 811
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.740%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 95% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $278,311 / $37,599,672
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Employer contributions per participant

$623

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 9% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $504,878 / 811
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Employer share of total contributions

11.8%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 8% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $504,878 / $4,267,375
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Plan terms, as stated in Airrosti Rehab Centers, L.L.C.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 2R participant brokerage window · 3B · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Full record, Airrosti Rehab Centers, LLC 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorAIRROSTI REHAB CENTERS LLC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Plan nameAIRROSTI REHAB CENTERS, LLC 401K PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Sponsor EIN / plan number26-1455666 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Sponsor locationSAN ANTIONIO, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Industry (business code)621310, Health care and social assistanceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Filing received2025-10-07Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Participants, beginning of year817Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Active participants663Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Participants, end of year842Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Participants with an account balance811Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total assets, beginning of year$30,757,663Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total assets, end of year$37,599,672Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Net assets, end of year$37,599,672Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total income$8,940,482Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Net income$6,842,009Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Employer contributions$504,878Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Participant contributions$3,595,681Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$166,816Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total contributions$4,267,375Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Benefit payments$1,812,846Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$2,098,473Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Total administrative expenses$278,311Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Contract administrator fees$177,389Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Investment advisory and management fees$100,922Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$177,389derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Held in common/collective trusts$3,202,438Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Held in mutual funds$32,776,403Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07
Independent auditorPEGGY S. EDGE, CPA, LLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATIONSERVICE PROVIDER 13 Contract administrator $171,683yes
HILL COUNTRY RETIREMENT SOLUTIONSINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan) $100,922no
MORNINGSTARINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan) $5,706no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251007100037NAL0002564339001, received 2025-10-07.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$30,757,663$37,599,67222.2%
Participants with a balance7768114.5%
Administrative expenses$224,413$278,31124.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$534,981$504,878-5.6%

Prior filing 20241012170851NAL0023748337001, received 2024-10-12; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Airrosti Rehab Centers, LLC 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: AIRROSTI REHAB CENTERS LLC.; SEC registrant: Airrosti Rehab Centers, L.L.C. (CIK 1628084, matched by EIN).