Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Aleris Rolled Products
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Aleris 401(k) Plan for USW, Local 7993, Ashville · plan year 2024
$80.61
Higher than 42% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $12,495 / 155
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$80.61
Higher than 42% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $12,495 / 155
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses per participant
$80.61
Higher than 31% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $12,495 / 155
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.291%
Higher than 30% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $12,495 / $4,286,810
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$1,608
Higher than 61% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $249,168 / 155
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
53.2%
Higher than 95% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $249,168 / $468,786
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014164112NAL0004553104001, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aleris 401(k) Plan for USW, Local 7993, Ashville | $4,286,810 | 155 | $80.61 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Aleris 401(k) Plan for G.M.P. and Allied Workers, Local 210, Uhrichsville, OH | $4,219,079 | 164 | $81.98 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: NOVELIS ALR ROLLED PRODUCTS, INC.; SEC registrant: Aleris Rolled Products, Inc. (CIK 1516268, matched by EIN).