Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › AliveCor
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Alivecor, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$19.85
Higher than 13% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,997 / 151
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$19.85
Higher than 8% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,997 / 151
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.026%
Higher than 8% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2,997 / $11,557,205
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$4,246
Higher than 87% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $641,094 / 151
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
30.4%
Higher than 59% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $641,094 / $2,108,466
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | ALIVECOR, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | ALIVECOR, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 45-1681679 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 334500, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 153 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 95 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 153 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 151 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $8,720,722 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $11,557,205 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $11,557,205 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $3,359,283 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $2,836,609 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $641,094 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $1,363,807 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $103,565 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $2,108,466 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $519,677 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $522,674 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $2,997 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $2,953 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $2,997 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $11,225,008 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | CROWE LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATRIX TRUST COMPANY | NONE | 19 Custodial (securities); 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 62 Float revenue | $44 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015130534NAL0004928417001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $8,720,722 | $11,557,205 | 32.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 145 | 151 | 4.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $3,827 | $2,997 | -21.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $23.01 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $646,367 | $641,094 | -0.8% |
Prior filing 20241014155359NAL0015248915001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: ALIVECOR, INC.; SEC registrant: AliveCor, Inc. (CIK 1527921, matched by EIN).