401k Record

Employers › Alto Experience

Alto Experience 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Alto 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$91.38

Higher than 46% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $11,880 / 130
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$91.38

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 34% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $11,880 / 130
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.755%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 72% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $11,880 / $1,573,840
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$1,165

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 44% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $151,508 / 130
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

35.8%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 75% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $151,508 / $422,698
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in Alto Experience Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Alto 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorALTO EXPERIENCE, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameALTO 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number82-5270890 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationDALLAS, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)541512, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year561Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants329Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year399Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance130Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$1,197,068Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$1,573,840Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$1,573,840Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$613,829Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$376,772Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$151,508Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$271,190Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$422,698Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$225,177Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$237,057Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$11,880Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Contract administrator fees$11,880Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$11,880derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$1,522,243Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorHENRY & PETERS, PCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 64 Recordkeeping fees $15,416yes
DEFINITI, LLCCONTRACT ADMIN 13 Contract administrator $6,268yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014133820NAL0003049585001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$1,197,068$1,573,84031.5%
Participants with a balance1301300.0%
Administrative expenses$8,272$11,88043.6%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$245,175$151,508-38.2%

Prior filing 20241010114425NAL0009957219004, received 2024-10-10; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Alto 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: ALTO EXPERIENCE, INC.; SEC registrant: Alto Experience Inc. (CIK 1743748, matched by EIN).