Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › AUL American Life Pooled Equity Fund B
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, American United Life Progress Sharing Plan and Trust · plan year 2024
$12.26
Higher than 7% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $39,613 / 3,231
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$12.26
Higher than 7% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $39,613 / 3,231
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses per participant
$49.54
Higher than 20% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $160,060 / 3,231
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.030%
Higher than 17% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $160,060 / $538,457,392
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions per participant
$2,075
Higher than 28% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $6,703,397 / 3,231
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Employer share of total contributions
22.5%
Higher than 23% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $6,703,397 / $29,727,343
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002130617NAL0000352819001, received 2025-10-02
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| American United Life Progress Sharing Plan and Trust | $538,457,392 | 3,231 | $12.26 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| American United Life Insurance Company Agents 401(k) Plan | $59,837,554 | 563 | $55.95 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: AMERICAN UNITED LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY; SEC registrant: AUL AMERICAN LIFE POOLED EQUITY FUND B (CIK 5966, matched by EIN).