401k Record

Employers › Aviatrix Systems

Aviatrix Systems 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Aviatrix 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$105.07

Higher than 44% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $46,232 / 440
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$105.07

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 28% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $46,232 / 440
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.184%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 32% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $46,232 / $25,069,101
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Employer contributions per participant

$2,248

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 55% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $988,980 / 440
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Employer share of total contributions

17.3%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 18% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $988,980 / $5,707,420
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Plan terms, as stated in Aviatrix Systems, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Full record, Aviatrix 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorAVIATRIX SYSTEMS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Plan nameAVIATRIX 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number47-2104327 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor locationSANTA CLARA, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Industry (business code)518210, InformationForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Filing received2025-10-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, beginning of year448Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Active participants266Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, end of year488Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Participants with an account balance440Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, beginning of year$19,153,857Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, end of year$25,069,101Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Net assets, end of year$25,069,101Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total income$9,150,611Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Net income$5,915,244Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions$988,980Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Participant contributions$4,449,209Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$269,231Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total contributions$5,707,420Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Benefit payments$3,189,135Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$3,235,367Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Total administrative expenses$46,232Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Contract administrator fees$46,232Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$46,232derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Held in mutual funds$24,395,918Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02
Independent auditorAUDIT AND TAX SOLUTIONS CPAS INCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 99 Other fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $46,232yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002152027NAL0001550658001, received 2025-10-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$19,153,857$25,069,10130.9%
Participants with a balance4034409.2%
Administrative expenses$35,718$46,23229.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,021,606$988,980-3.2%

Prior filing 20241015124232NAL0016414707001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Aviatrix 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: AVIATRIX SYSTEMS, INC.; SEC registrant: Aviatrix Systems, Inc. (CIK 1792033, matched by EIN).