Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Basys
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Bridgeway Benefit Technologies, LLC 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$192.46
Higher than 84% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $86,415 / 449
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$192.46
Higher than 69% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $86,415 / 449
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.111%
Higher than 41% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $86,415 / $77,855,456
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$3,230
Higher than 59% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,450,454 / 449
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
26.3%
Higher than 39% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,450,454 / $5,525,403
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | BRIDGEWAY BENEFIT TECHNOLOGIES, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | BRIDGEWAY BENEFIT TECHNOLOGIES, LLC 401(K) RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 52-1796473 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | BALTIMORE, MD | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 541511, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 430 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 358 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 454 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 449 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $72,308,474 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $77,855,456 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $77,855,456 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $15,524,701 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $5,546,982 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $1,450,454 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $3,910,182 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $164,767 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $5,525,403 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $9,883,304 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $9,977,719 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $86,415 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $86,415 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $1,379,965 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $76,105,779 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | SC&H ATTEST SERVICES,P.C. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T. ROWE PRICE RPS, INCrecordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 25 Trustee (directed); 28 Investment management; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 57 Redemption fees; 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 62 Float revenue; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $86,415 | yes |
| PRINCIPAL | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| DIMENSIONAL FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| THORNBURG | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| HARBOR CAPITAL | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| FIDELITY | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014082955NAL0003429568001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $72,308,474 | $77,855,456 | 7.7% |
| Participants with a balance | 426 | 449 | 5.4% |
| Administrative expenses | $30,690 | $86,415 | 181.6% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,376,930 | $1,450,454 | 5.3% |
Prior filing 20241015075307NAL0015957091001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: BRIDGEWAY BENEFIT TECHNOLOGIES, LLC; SEC registrant: Basys Inc. (CIK 1468549, matched by EIN).