401k Record

Employers › Bridgetown Natural Foods

Bridgetown Natural Foods 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Bridgetown Natural Foods 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$142.57

Higher than 64% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $32,507 / 228
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-10.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$218.67

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 67% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $49,857 / 228
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.611%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 59% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $49,857 / $8,159,720
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Employer contributions per participant

$1,999

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 73% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $455,744 / 228
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Employer share of total contributions

21.7%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 28% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $455,744 / $2,100,515
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Plan terms, as stated in Bridgetown Natural Foods, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Full record, Bridgetown Natural Foods 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorBRIDGETOWN NATURAL FOODS, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Plan nameBRIDGETOWN NATURAL FOODS 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Sponsor EIN / plan number26-2845975 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Sponsor locationPORTLAND, ORForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Industry (business code)311800, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Filing received2025-06-10Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Participants, beginning of year402Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Active participants440Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Participants, end of year474Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Participants with an account balance228Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total assets, beginning of year$6,108,881Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total assets, end of year$8,159,720Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Net assets, end of year$8,158,906Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total income$2,939,540Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Net income$2,052,287Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Employer contributions$455,744Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Participant contributions$1,102,375Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$542,396Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total contributions$2,100,515Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Benefit payments$837,396Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$887,253Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Total administrative expenses$49,857Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Contract administrator fees$29,007Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Investment advisory and management fees$17,350Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$32,507derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Held in mutual funds$7,451,199Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10
Independent auditorDOUGALL CONRADIE LLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIALFINANCIAL ADVISOR 26 Investment advisory (participants) $17,350no
PENSION PLAN SPECIALISTS, PCTPA 49 Other services $9,077yes
JOHN HANCOCK LIFE INSURANCErecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 28 Investment management; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 62 Float revenue; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees; 67 Other insurance wrap fees; 68 Soft dollars commissions $1,950yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250610133401NAL0015031825001, received 2025-06-10.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$6,108,881$8,159,72033.6%
Participants with a balance20122813.4%
Administrative expenses$35,754$49,85739.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$412,886$455,74410.4%

Prior filing 20240731173701NAL0014623155001, received 2024-07-31; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Bridgetown Natural Foods 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: BRIDGETOWN NATURAL FOODS, LLC; SEC registrant: Bridgetown Natural Foods, LLC (CIK 1476855, matched by EIN).