Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Bristol-myers Squibb
Total assets, end of year · largest plan, Bristol-myers Squibb Savings and Investment Program · plan year 2024
$11,587,731,493
33,101 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-30.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer contributions per participant
$10,656
Higher than 94% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $352,723,353 / 33,101
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
Employer share of total contributions
41.0%
Higher than 77% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $352,723,353 / $859,672,664
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250630122517NAL0006293059001, received 2025-06-30
98.2% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. The trust's own filing was not found in the data, so its costs cannot be shown. Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Plan terms are described in Bristol-myers Squibb Company's SEC filings: Form 11-K filed 2026-06-05 and Form 10-K filed 2026-02-11. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bristol-myers Squibb Savings and Investment Program | $11,587,731,493 | 33,101 | 2024 | |
| Bristol-myers Squibb Company Employee Incentive Thrift Plan | $67,337,413 | 283 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY; SEC registrant: BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO (CIK 14272, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 11-K cover).