401k Record

Employers › Cannon Automotive Solutions - Bowling Green

Cannon Automotive Solutions - Bowling Green 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · Cannon BG 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$19.57

Higher than 20% of the 7,477 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $2,897 / 148
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

10th: $11.10median $71.5290th: $209.21

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$28.03

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Higher than 21% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $4,148 / 148
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses per participant

$33.74

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 16% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $4,993 / 148
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.155%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 20% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $4,993 / $3,218,536
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Employer contributions per participant

$1,860

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 69% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $275,280 / 148
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Employer share of total contributions

30.0%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 54% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $275,280 / $918,920
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

95.8% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. The trust's own filing was not found in the data, so its costs cannot be shown. Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.

Plan terms, as stated in Cannon Automotive Solutions - Bowling Green, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Full record, Cannon BG 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCANNON AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS - BOWLING GREEN INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Plan nameCANNON BG 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number26-0766559 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor locationBOWLING GREEN, KYForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Industry (business code)336300, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Filing received2025-10-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, beginning of year239Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Active participants169Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, end of year195Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Participants with an account balance148Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, beginning of year$2,661,978Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, end of year$3,218,536Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Net assets, end of year$3,218,536Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total income$1,264,440Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Net income$556,558Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions$275,280Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Participant contributions$577,763Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$65,877Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total contributions$918,920Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Benefit payments$696,554Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$707,882Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Total administrative expenses$4,993Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Recordkeeping fees$2,897Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
IQPA audit fees$850Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Investment advisory and management fees$845Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$4,148derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Held in master trusts$3,082,768Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13
Independent auditorMEADEN & MOORE, LTD.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
FIDELITY INV INST OPERATIONS LLCrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $2,697yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013172542NAL0001667137001, received 2025-10-13.

Master trust

CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. DC PLAN MT (EIN 341935031, PN 001): plan interest $3,082,768, 0.1% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20251013172543NAL0001667249005, received 2025-10-13) reports net assets $4,659,686,901, administrative expenses not reported, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$2,661,978$3,218,53620.9%
Participants with a balance172148-14.0%
Administrative expenses$4,094$4,99322.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$21.15$19.57-7.4%
Employer contributions$261,912$275,2805.1%

Prior filing 20241009112006NAL0010560595002, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Cannon BG 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CANNON AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS - BOWLING GREEN INC.; SEC registrant: Cannon Automotive Solutions - Bowling Green, Inc. (CIK 1850366, matched by EIN).