Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › ChartHop
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Charthop 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$81.49
Higher than 42% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $13,446 / 165
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$137.97
Higher than 47% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $22,765 / 165
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.603%
Higher than 59% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $22,765 / $3,772,978
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$577
Higher than 19% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $95,202 / 165
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
15.3%
Higher than 16% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $95,202 / $620,709
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CHARTHOP, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | CHARTHOP 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 37-1880111 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | PORT WASHINGTON, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 541519, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 125 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 46 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 166 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 165 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $3,665,779 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $3,772,978 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $3,772,978 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $1,174,848 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $107,199 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $95,202 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $525,507 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $620,709 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $1,044,884 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,067,649 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $22,765 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $13,446 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $9,319 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $13,446 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $3,754,955 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STANCORP FINANCIAL GROUPrecordkeeper | NONE | 12 Claims processing; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 18 Custodial (other than securities); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $13,446 | no |
| PENSIONMARK FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC | NONE | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 70 Consulting fees | $9,319 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015135710NAL0002406547001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $3,665,779 | $3,772,978 | 2.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 117 | 165 | 41.0% |
| Administrative expenses | $18,451 | $22,765 | 23.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $203,194 | $95,202 | -53.1% |
Prior filing 20241011150105NAL0011069891001, received 2024-10-11; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CHARTHOP, INC.; SEC registrant: ChartHop, Inc. (CIK 1789648, matched by EIN).