Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Cineverse
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$448; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$15,493. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Cineverse 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$16,037,231
149 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 149
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$2,401
Higher than 59% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $357,676 / 149
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
Employer share of total contributions
28.4%
Higher than 52% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $357,676 / $1,261,342
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
Plan terms are described in Cineverse Corp.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2026-06-26. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CINEVERSE CORP. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan name | CINEVERSE 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 22-3720962 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Sponsor location | NEW YORK, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 515210, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 164 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Active participants | 96 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 168 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 149 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $14,306,577 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $16,037,231 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $16,037,231 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total income | $3,405,241 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Net income | $1,730,654 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Employer contributions | $357,676 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participant contributions | $770,129 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $133,537 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total contributions | $1,261,342 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Benefit payments | $1,675,035 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,674,587 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$448 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$15,493 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $15,045 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $319,551 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $15,704,694 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Independent auditor | CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANT RETIREMENT SERVICES | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $14,389 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-15,493 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250915164656NAL0000827571001, received 2025-09-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $14,306,577 | $16,037,231 | 12.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 142 | 149 | 4.9% |
| Administrative expenses | $-5,426 | $-448 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $379,308 | $357,676 | -5.7% |
Prior filing 20241010151819NAL0040623026001, received 2024-10-10; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CINEVERSE CORP.; SEC registrant: Cineverse Corp. (CIK 1173204, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).