401k Record

Employers › Clark Capital Management Group

Clark Capital Management Group 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Clark Capital Management Group, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$305.91

Higher than 87% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $51,393 / 168
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$305.91

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 73% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $51,393 / 168
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.146%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 27% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $51,393 / $35,236,348
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Employer contributions per participant

$7,599

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 97% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,276,559 / 168
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Employer share of total contributions

30.2%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 59% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,276,559 / $4,222,294
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Plan terms, as stated in Clark Capital Management Group, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Full record, Clark Capital Management Group, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCLARK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GROUP, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Plan nameCLARK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GROUP, INC. 401K PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number23-2420504 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Sponsor locationPHILADELPHIA, PAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Industry (business code)523900, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Filing received2025-10-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, beginning of year163Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Active participants151Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Participants, end of year172Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Participants with an account balance168Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, beginning of year$30,182,563Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total assets, end of year$35,236,348Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Net assets, end of year$35,236,348Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total income$9,185,531Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Net income$5,053,785Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions$1,276,559Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Participant contributions$2,545,833Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$399,902Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total contributions$4,222,294Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Benefit payments$4,080,353Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$4,131,746Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Total administrative expenses$51,393Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Contract administrator fees$51,393Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$51,393derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Held in mutual funds$33,768,150Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02
Independent auditorTAIT, WELLER, & BAKER LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PCS RETIREMENT, LLCrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 12 Claims processing; 13 Contract administrator; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 17 Consulting (pension); 36 Copying and duplicating; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 64 Recordkeeping fees $51,393no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002084725NAL0000195233001, received 2025-10-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$30,182,563$35,236,34816.7%
Participants with a balance1591685.7%
Administrative expenses$37,114$51,39338.5%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,111,525$1,276,55914.8%

Prior filing 20241003144436NAL0017253072001, received 2024-10-03; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Clark Capital Management Group, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CLARK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GROUP, INC.; SEC registrant: Clark Capital Management Group, Inc. (CIK 1352187, matched by EIN).