401k Record

Employers › Clearcover

Clearcover 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · Clearcover 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$21,384,609

654 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 654
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses per participant

$255.88

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 63% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $167,343 / 654
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.783%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 96% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $167,343 / $21,384,609
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$1,311

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 27% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $857,629 / 654
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

30.8%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 61% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $857,629 / $2,787,448
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in Clearcover, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Clearcover 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCLEARCOVER, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameCLEARCOVER 401(K) RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number81-3825981 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationCHICAGO, ILForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)524150, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year829Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants251Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year655Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance654Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$20,313,535Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$21,384,609Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$21,288,609Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$5,613,792Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$1,168,343Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$857,629Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$1,780,877Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$148,942Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$2,787,448Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$4,278,106Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$4,445,449Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$167,343Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$167,343Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorGRANT THORNTON LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE AND ANNUISERVICE PROVIDER 26 Investment advisory (participants) $10,522no
USI CONSULTING GROUP, INCTPA 49 Other services $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015101908NAL0008704978001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$20,313,535$21,384,6095.3%
Participants with a balance786654-16.8%
Administrative expenses$129,725$167,34329.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,401,328$857,629-38.8%

Prior filing 20241005150409NAL0022906128001, received 2024-10-05; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Clearcover 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CLEARCOVER, INC.; SEC registrant: Clearcover, Inc. (CIK 1690073, matched by EIN).