401k Record

Employers › Coldstream Capital Management

Coldstream Capital Management 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Coldstream 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$138.50

Higher than 57% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $27,423 / 198
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$138.50

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 36% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $27,423 / 198
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.084%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 19% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $27,423 / $32,551,824
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Employer contributions per participant

$5,732

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 94% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,135,000 / 198
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Employer share of total contributions

19.2%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 22% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,135,000 / $5,906,875
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Plan terms, as stated in Coldstream Capital Management, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Full record, Coldstream 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCOLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Plan nameCOLDSTREAM 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number93-1052371 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Sponsor locationBELLEVUE, WAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Industry (business code)523900, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Filing received2025-09-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Participants, beginning of year193Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Active participants185Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Participants, end of year211Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Participants with an account balance198Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total assets, beginning of year$24,767,930Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total assets, end of year$32,551,824Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Net assets, end of year$32,551,684Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total income$9,453,820Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Net income$7,783,754Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Employer contributions$1,135,000Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Participant contributions$2,447,201Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$2,324,674Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total contributions$5,906,875Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Benefit payments$1,625,363Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,670,066Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Total administrative expenses$27,423Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Contract administrator fees$19,010Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$27,423derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Held in common/collective trusts$1,000,121Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Held in mutual funds$28,733,803Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02
Independent auditorSABEY CPA, PLLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
NORTHWEST PLAN SERVICESrecordkeeperTPA 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 37 Participant loan processing; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $19,010no
CHARLES SCHWAB TRUST BANKrecordkeeperCUSTODIAN 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 19 Custodial (securities); 37 Participant loan processing; 64 Recordkeeping fees $8,413no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250902141235NAL0008499459001, received 2025-09-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$24,767,930$32,551,82431.4%
Participants with a balance17619812.5%
Administrative expenses$24,168$27,42313.5%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$903,907$1,135,00025.6%

Prior filing 20240801145420NAL0023047713001, received 2024-08-01; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Coldstream 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: COLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.; SEC registrant: COLDSTREAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC (CIK 1082339, matched by EIN).