Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Color Holdings
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$19,401; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$58,525. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Color Intermediate 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$52,289,331
395 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-08.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 395
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$4,309
Higher than 72% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,701,869 / 395
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
Employer share of total contributions
21.2%
Higher than 23% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,701,869 / $8,028,435
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | COLOR INTERMEDIATE, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan name | COLOR INTERMEDIATE 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 88-1898921 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Sponsor location | NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Industry (business code) | 541990, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-08 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 329 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Active participants | 355 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants, end of year | 402 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants with an account balance | 395 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $42,827,013 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total assets, end of year | $52,289,331 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Net assets, end of year | $52,289,331 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total income | $14,164,557 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Net income | $9,462,318 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Employer contributions | $1,701,869 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participant contributions | $5,640,160 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $686,406 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total contributions | $8,028,435 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Benefit payments | $4,668,842 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $4,702,239 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$19,401 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$58,525 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $39,124 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $781,118 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Held in mutual funds | $49,845,190 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Independent auditor | WINDHAM BRANNON, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MMA SECURITIES | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $33,333 | no |
| STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $5,792 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-58,525 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251008114503NAL0002970547001, received 2025-10-08.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $42,827,013 | $52,289,331 | 22.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 317 | 395 | 24.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $-1,881 | $-19,401 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,570,633 | $1,701,869 | 8.4% |
Prior filing 20241007110727NAL0030659090001, received 2024-10-07; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: COLOR INTERMEDIATE, LLC; SEC registrant: Color Holdings, L.P. (CIK 1954425, matched by EIN).