Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Computer Task Group
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Computer Task Group, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$9.86
Higher than 6% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $22,716 / 2,304
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-18.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$31.56
Higher than 11% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $72,716 / 2,304
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.039%
Higher than 16% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $72,716 / $185,036,540
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
Employer contributions per participant
$0
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 2,304
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
Employer share of total contributions
0.0%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $7,521,663
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
Plan terms are described in Computer Task Group, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 11-K filed 2023-06-27 and Form 10-K filed 2023-03-15. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
3H controlled-group sponsor · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2H partially participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | COMPUTER TASK GROUP, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Plan name | COMPUTER TASK GROUP, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 16-0912632 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Sponsor location | AMHERST, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Industry (business code) | 541600, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Filing received | 2025-07-18 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 2,674 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Active participants | 1,045 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Participants, end of year | 2,577 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Participants with an account balance | 2,304 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $185,718,463 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total assets, end of year | $185,036,540 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Net assets, end of year | $185,036,540 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total income | $30,317,621 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Net income | $-876,464 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Employer contributions | $0 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Participant contributions | $6,923,588 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $598,075 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total contributions | $7,521,663 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Benefit payments | $31,101,933 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $31,194,085 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Total administrative expenses | $72,716 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Recordkeeping fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| IQPA audit fees | $19,500 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $50,000 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $22,716 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $9,381,915 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Held in mutual funds | $174,132,818 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
| Independent auditor | BONADIO & COMPANY, LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONEDIGITAL TOPCO LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $50,000 | no |
| STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $25,194 | no |
| BONADIO & CO LLP | ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $19,500 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-173,703 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250718145815NAL0001946081001, received 2025-07-18.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $185,718,463 | $185,036,540 | -0.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 2,605 | 2,304 | -11.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $69,950 | $72,716 | 4.0% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $0 | $0 |
Prior filing 20240731134740NAL0021591073001, received 2024-07-31; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: COMPUTER TASK GROUP, INC.; SEC registrant: COMPUTER TASK GROUP INC (CIK 23111, matched by EIN).