Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Contentstack
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Contentstack Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$268.42
Higher than 87% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $34,626 / 129
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$470.22
Higher than 96% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $60,658 / 129
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.733%
Higher than 70% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $60,658 / $8,276,253
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$2,062
Higher than 75% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $266,050 / 129
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
14.2%
Higher than 14% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $266,050 / $1,873,038
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CONTENTSTACK INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | CONTENTSTACK INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 82-3911928 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 511210, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 161 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 132 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 158 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 129 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $6,509,441 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $8,276,253 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $8,276,253 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $2,903,630 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $1,766,812 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $266,050 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $1,568,213 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $38,775 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $1,873,038 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $1,075,193 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,136,818 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $60,658 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Contract administrator fees | $34,626 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $26,032 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $34,626 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $247,370 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $8,015,195 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $34,625 | yes |
| ALLIANT INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | INVESTMENT ADVISORY | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $26,030 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014151515NAL0004352400001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $6,509,441 | $8,276,253 | 27.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 130 | 129 | -0.8% |
| Administrative expenses | $41,475 | $60,658 | 46.3% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $272,338 | $266,050 | -2.3% |
Prior filing 20241021145612NAL0000882195001, received 2024-10-21; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CONTENTSTACK INC.; SEC registrant: Contentstack Inc. (CIK 1790945, matched by EIN).