Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › ContinuumRX Services
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Continuumrx Services, Inc. 401(k) PS Plan · plan year 2024
$242.32
Higher than 84% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $60,822 / 251
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-08-07.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$242.32
Higher than 72% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $60,822 / 251
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
1.250%
Higher than 92% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $60,822 / $4,865,606
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
Employer contributions per participant
$573
Higher than 19% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $143,905 / 251
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
Employer share of total contributions
16.1%
Higher than 18% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $143,905 / $893,934
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CONTINUUMRX SERVICES, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Plan name | CONTINUUMRX SERVICES, INC. 401(K) PS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 27-3943624 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Sponsor location | BIRMINGHAM, AL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Industry (business code) | 551112, Management of companies and enterprises | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Filing received | 2025-08-07 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 313 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Active participants | 242 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Participants, end of year | 325 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Participants with an account balance | 251 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $4,045,418 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total assets, end of year | $4,865,606 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Net assets, end of year | $4,865,606 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total income | $1,447,546 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Net income | $831,112 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Employer contributions | $143,905 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Participant contributions | $714,131 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $35,898 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total contributions | $893,934 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Benefit payments | $555,612 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $616,434 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Total administrative expenses | $60,822 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Contract administrator fees | $60,822 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $60,822 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
| Independent auditor | BMSS, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07.
No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250807155718NAL0003841377001, received 2025-08-07.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $4,045,418 | $4,865,606 | 20.3% |
| Participants with a balance | 238 | 251 | 5.5% |
| Administrative expenses | $42,475 | $60,822 | 43.2% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $135,478 | $143,905 | 6.2% |
Prior filing 20240805104521NAL0000632963001, received 2024-08-05; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CONTINUUMRX SERVICES, INC.; SEC registrant: ContinuumRX Services, Inc. (CIK 1558565, matched by EIN).