Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › CoreCentric Solutions
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Corecentric Solutions 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023
$168.35
Higher than 75% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $16,330 / 97
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-09-19.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$168.35
Higher than 59% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $16,330 / 97
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.593%
Higher than 62% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $16,330 / $2,753,269
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
Employer contributions per participant
$244
Higher than 6% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $23,680 / 97
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
Employer share of total contributions
4.5%
Higher than 3% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $23,680 / $526,188
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2A age/service-weighted · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CORECENTRIC SOLUTIONS, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Plan name | CORECENTRIC SOLUTIONS 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 36-4034150 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Sponsor location | CAROL STREAM, IL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Industry (business code) | 811210, Other services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Plan year | 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Filing received | 2024-09-19 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 227 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Active participants | 215 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Participants, end of year | 244 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Participants with an account balance | 97 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $2,110,965 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total assets, end of year | $2,753,269 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Net assets, end of year | $2,753,269 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total income | $909,451 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Net income | $642,304 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Employer contributions | $23,680 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Participant contributions | $271,169 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $231,339 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total contributions | $526,188 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Benefit payments | $218,625 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $267,147 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Total administrative expenses | $16,330 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| IQPA audit fees | $16,330 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $16,330 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $69,659 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Held in mutual funds | $2,626,510 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
| Independent auditor | BENNING GROUP, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T. ROWE PRICE RPS, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 25 Trustee (directed); 28 Investment management; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 57 Redemption fees; 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 62 Float revenue; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $16,330 | yes |
| PIMCO FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| AMERICAN FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| VANGUARD GROUP | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| AMERICAN CENTURY INVESTMENT MANAGEM | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| MFS FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| HARTFORD MUTUAL FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| PRINCIPAL FUNDS | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
| FIDELITY | NONE | 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20240919125940NAL0003568179001, received 2024-09-19.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: CORECENTRIC SOLUTIONS, INC.; SEC registrant: CoreCentric Solutions, Inc. (CIK 1645135, matched by EIN).