Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Courion
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Secureauth 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$26.55
Higher than 17% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $5,125 / 193
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-05-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$26.55
Higher than 10% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $5,125 / 193
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.040%
Higher than 11% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $5,125 / $12,937,458
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
Employer contributions per participant
$432
Higher than 5% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $83,340 / 193
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
Employer share of total contributions
8.0%
Higher than 4% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $83,340 / $1,039,706
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CORE SECURITY SDI CORPORATION | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Plan name | SECUREAUTH 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 04-3319378 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Sponsor location | IRVINE, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 541519, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-05-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 224 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Active participants | 45 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 195 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 193 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $12,269,938 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $12,937,458 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $12,937,458 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total income | $2,908,747 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Net income | $667,520 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Employer contributions | $83,340 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Participant contributions | $815,191 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $141,175 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total contributions | $1,039,706 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Benefit payments | $2,236,102 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $2,241,227 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $5,125 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $4,725 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $5,125 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $1,973,226 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
| Independent auditor | CARON & BLETZER | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | SERVICE PROVIDER | 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
| THE ANGELL PENSION GROUP, INC. | TPA | 49 Other services | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250515145440NAL0019628929001, received 2025-05-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $12,269,938 | $12,937,458 | 5.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 215 | 193 | -10.2% |
| Administrative expenses | $5,225 | $5,125 | -1.9% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $138,172 | $83,340 | -39.7% |
Prior filing 20240528100759NAL0017425504001, received 2024-05-28; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CORE SECURITY SDI CORPORATION; SEC registrant: COURION CORP (CIK 1087795, matched by EIN).