401k Record

Employers › Criticalpoint Partners

Criticalpoint Partners 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Criticalpoint Capital, LLC 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$537.01

Higher than 97% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $251,860 / 469
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-12-11.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$537.01

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 94% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $251,860 / 469
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

1.000%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 99% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $251,860 / $25,190,166
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Employer contributions per participant

$2,017

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 48% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $946,063 / 469
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Employer share of total contributions

17.1%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 17% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $946,063 / $5,534,352
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Plan terms, as stated in Criticalpoint Partners, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Full record, Criticalpoint Capital, LLC 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCRITICALPOINT PARTNERS, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Plan nameCRITICALPOINT CAPITAL, LLC 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Sponsor EIN / plan number45-5416532 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Sponsor locationEL SEGUNDO, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Industry (business code)448210, Retail tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Filing received2025-12-11Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Participants, beginning of year595Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Active participants57Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Participants, end of year477Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Participants with an account balance469Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total assets, beginning of year$30,144,825Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total assets, end of year$25,190,166Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Net assets, end of year$25,173,576Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total income$9,557,577Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Net income$-4,971,249Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Employer contributions$946,063Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Participant contributions$4,156,199Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$432,090Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total contributions$5,534,352Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Benefit payments$14,276,966Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$14,528,826Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Total administrative expenses$251,860Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Contract administrator fees$251,860Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$251,860derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Held in common/collective trusts$18,838,853Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Held in mutual funds$5,628,508Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11
Independent auditorCBIZ CPAS P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
NFP RETIREMENT INCINVESTMENT ADVISOR 27 Investment advisory (plan) $89,060no
EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANY OrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 64 Recordkeeping fees $75,475yes
ECONOMIC GROUP PENSION SERVICES INCCONTRACT ADMIN 13 Contract administrator $56,594no
MARCUM LLPAUDITOR 10 Accounting (including auditing) $27,810no
ECONOMIC GROUP PENSION SERVICES LLCCONTRACT ADMIN 13 Contract administrator $2,487no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251211174158NAL0006443139001, received 2025-12-11.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$30,144,825$25,190,166-16.4%
Participants with a balance595469-21.2%
Administrative expenses$172,477$251,86046.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,208,562$946,063-21.7%

Prior filing 20241224100853NAL0005362355001, received 2024-12-24; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Criticalpoint Capital, LLC 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CRITICALPOINT PARTNERS, LLC; SEC registrant: CRITICALPOINT PARTNERS LLC (CIK 1911234, matched by EIN).