401k Record

Employers › CTC CABLE

CTC CABLE 401(k)

Total assets, end of year · CTC Global Corporation 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$18,977,873

209 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 209
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses per participant

$133.64

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 35% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $27,930 / 209
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.147%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 27% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $27,930 / $18,977,873
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$5,081

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 92% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,061,928 / 209
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

36.4%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 78% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,061,928 / $2,917,616
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in CTC CABLE Corp's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, CTC Global Corporation 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCTC GLOBAL CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameCTC GLOBAL CORPORATION 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number45-2787706 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationIRVINE, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)551112, Management of companies and enterprisesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year321Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants295Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year336Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance209Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$15,545,630Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$18,977,873Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$18,977,873Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$4,857,587Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$3,432,243Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$1,061,928Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$1,733,084Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$122,604Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$2,917,616Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$1,365,190Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,425,344Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$27,930Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$27,930Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$17,742,830Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorPENSION ASSURANCE LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
IRON FIDUCIARYINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan) $14,257yes
NATIONWIDE LIFE INSURANCE COINVESTMENT ADVISORY 26 Investment advisory (participants) $3,565yes
NATIONWIDEINVESTMENT ADVISORY 26 Investment advisory (participants) $2,484yes
THE RYDING COMPANYTHIRD PARTY SERVICE 17 Consulting (pension) $415yes
EQUITABLE ADVISORS, LLCSERVICE PROVIDER 26 Investment advisory (participants) $0yes
EQUITABLE NETWORK,LLC - JANIE SMITHINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan) $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015100616NAL0005900784001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$15,545,630$18,977,87322.1%
Participants with a balance213209-1.9%
Administrative expenses$80,762$27,930-65.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$918,384$1,061,92815.6%

Prior filing 20241004183356NAL0011822961001, received 2024-10-04; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for CTC Global Corporation 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CTC GLOBAL CORPORATION; SEC registrant: CTC CABLE Corp (CIK 1529798, matched by EIN).