Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Dynatronics
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$2,561. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Dynatronics Corporation Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$17,410,455
214 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-11-12.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 214
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.01
Higher than 0% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2 / 214
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.000%
Higher than 0% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $2 / $17,410,455
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Employer contributions per participant
$570
Higher than 8% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $122,006 / 214
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Employer share of total contributions
12.8%
Higher than 10% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $122,006 / $949,505
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
Employer match
“For fiscal year 2025 and 2024 the Company made matching contributions of 50% of the first 6% of each employee's contribution up to a maximum of $3,000, with a four-year vesting schedule.”
Form 10-K filed 2025-10-14, for the year ended 2025-06-30 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Vesting
“For fiscal year 2025 and 2024 the Company made matching contributions of 50% of the first 6% of each employee's contribution up to a maximum of $3,000, with a four-year vesting schedule.”
Form 10-K filed 2025-10-14, for the year ended 2025-06-30 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-06-30. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 2E profit-sharing · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | DYNATRONICS CORPORATION | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Plan name | DYNATRONICS CORPORATION RETIREMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 87-0398434 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Sponsor location | EAGAN, MN | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Industry (business code) | 339900, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Filing received | 2025-11-12 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 147 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Active participants | 112 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Participants, end of year | 225 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Participants with an account balance | 214 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $7,694,238 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total assets, end of year | $17,410,455 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Net assets, end of year | $17,410,455 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total income | $2,321,930 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Net income | $1,222,977 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Employer contributions | $122,006 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Participant contributions | $395,230 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $432,269 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total contributions | $949,505 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Benefit payments | $1,091,226 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,098,953 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Total administrative expenses | $2 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$2,561 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $2,563 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $257,320 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Held in mutual funds | $16,367,252 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
| Independent auditor | VALENTINE & CALDWELL CPSS, PC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-2,561 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251112140450NAL0000317152001, received 2025-11-12.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $7,694,238 | $17,410,455 | 126.3% |
| Participants with a balance | 141 | 214 | 51.8% |
| Administrative expenses | $-4,778 | $2 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $101,511 | $122,006 | 20.2% |
Prior filing 20240815135925NAL0013138833001, received 2024-08-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: DYNATRONICS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: DYNATRONICS CORP (CIK 720875, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).