401k Record

Employers › Feast & Fettle

Feast & Fettle 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · Feast & Fettle 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$5.86

Higher than 19% of the 436 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $2,175 / 371
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

10th: $2.24median $26.1290th: $690.69

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans under $1M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-24.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$5.86

10th: $3.71median $41.9890th: $1,362.89

Higher than 13% of the 769 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $2,175 / 371
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

Administrative expenses per participant

$9.02

10th: $2.91median $29.6190th: $625.17

Higher than 24% of the 1,011 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $3,345 / 371
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.410%

10th: 0.174%median 1.108%90th: 34.707%

Higher than 27% of the 1,053 plans under $1M that report it.

Source

= $3,345 / $815,553
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

Employer contributions per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Employer share of total contributions

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Plan terms, as stated in Feast & Fettle, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2S pre-approved plan document · 3B · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

Full record, Feast & Fettle 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorFEAST & FETTLE, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Plan nameFEAST & FETTLE 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Sponsor EIN / plan number47-4548117 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Sponsor locationEAST PROVIDENCE, RIForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Industry (business code)722300, Accommodation and food servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Filing received2025-09-24Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Participants, beginning of year258Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Active participants190Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Participants, end of year384Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Participants with an account balance371Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total assets, beginning of year$485,782Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total assets, end of year$815,553Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Net assets, end of year$815,553Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total income$428,308Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Net income$329,771Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Participant contributions$354,770Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total contributions$354,770Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Benefit payments$95,192Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$98,537Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Total administrative expenses$3,345Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Recordkeeping fees$2,175Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Investment advisory and management fees$1,170Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$2,175derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Held in mutual funds$808,974Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24
Independent auditorCLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C line 2 providers are listed on this filing.

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250924130741NAL0008182192001, received 2025-09-24.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$485,782$815,55367.9%
Participants with a balance24737150.2%
Administrative expenses$2,042$3,34563.8%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$5.16$5.8613.6%
Employer contributionsnot reportednot reported

Prior filing 20241015093049NAL0016060787001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Feast & Fettle 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: FEAST & FETTLE, INC.; SEC registrant: Feast & Fettle, Inc. (CIK 1748372, matched by EIN).