Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › FineMark National Bank & Trust
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Finemark National Bank & Trust 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$14.93
Higher than 10% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $4,165 / 279
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-10.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$14.93
Higher than 6% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $4,165 / 279
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.010%
Higher than 3% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $4,165 / $40,561,552
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
Employer contributions per participant
$5,269
Higher than 92% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,470,128 / 279
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
Employer share of total contributions
27.7%
Higher than 49% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $1,470,128 / $5,302,786
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | FINEMARK NATIONAL BANK & TRUST | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Plan name | FINEMARK NATIONAL BANK & TRUST 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 20-8075599 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Sponsor location | FORT MYERS, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Industry (business code) | 522110, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Filing received | 2025-07-10 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 293 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Active participants | 282 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Participants, end of year | 306 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Participants with an account balance | 279 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $32,737,765 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total assets, end of year | $40,561,552 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Net assets, end of year | $40,561,552 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total income | $11,460,261 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Net income | $7,823,787 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Employer contributions | $1,470,128 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Participant contributions | $2,977,382 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $855,276 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total contributions | $5,302,786 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Benefit payments | $3,632,309 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $3,636,474 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Total administrative expenses | $4,165 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Contract administrator fees | $4,165 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $4,165 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Held in mutual funds | $39,357,670 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
| Independent auditor | HACKER, JOHNSON & SMITH, P.A. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $5,894 | no |
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INS. CO. OF AMERICArecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $5,427 | yes |
| PROGRESSIVE PENSION ADMIN., INC. | CONTRACT ADMIN | 13 Contract administrator | $1,880 | no |
| CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC. | BROKERAGE SERVICES | 33 Securities brokerage | $966 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250710085617NAL0003382947001, received 2025-07-10.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $32,737,765 | $40,561,552 | 23.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 268 | 279 | 4.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $4,281 | $4,165 | -2.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,416,724 | $1,470,128 | 3.8% |
Prior filing 20240812131007NAL0009487025001, received 2024-08-12; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: FINEMARK NATIONAL BANK & TRUST; SEC registrant: FineMark National Bank & Trust (CIK 1537720, matched by EIN).