401k Record

Employers › Fleetwood Metal Industries

Fleetwood Metal Industries 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · Fleetwood Metal Industries Corporation Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2023

$17.38

Higher than 22% of the 8,500 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $1,234 / 71
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

10th: $8.53median $58.0190th: $178.81

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-10-09.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$17.38

10th: $10.83median $92.8690th: $271.69

Higher than 16% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $1,234 / 71
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Administrative expenses per participant

$22.44

10th: $16.05median $134.8990th: $338.53

Higher than 14% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $1,593 / 71
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.068%

10th: 0.056%median 0.483%90th: 1.081%

Higher than 12% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $1,593 / $2,355,082
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Employer contributions per participant

$1,441

10th: $347median $1,29490th: $2,822

Higher than 56% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $102,337 / 71
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Employer share of total contributions

39.3%

10th: 11.8%median 28.6%90th: 43.4%

Higher than 84% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $102,337 / $260,082
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

97.0% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. The trust's own filing was not found in the data, so its costs cannot be shown. Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.

Plan terms, as stated in Fleetwood Metal Industries, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Full record, Fleetwood Metal Industries Corporation Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorFLEETWOOD METAL INDUSTRIES CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Plan nameFLEETWOOD METAL INDUSTRIES CORPORATION RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Sponsor EIN / plan number98-0508950 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Sponsor locationSYLACAUGA, ALForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Industry (business code)332110, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Filing received2024-10-09Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Participants, beginning of year208Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Active participants134Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Participants, end of year149Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Participants with an account balance71Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total assets, beginning of year$1,850,237Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total assets, end of year$2,355,082Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Net assets, end of year$2,355,082Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total income$635,595Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Net income$504,845Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Employer contributions$102,337Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Participant contributions$151,148Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$6,597Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total contributions$260,082Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Benefit payments$129,157Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$130,750Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Total administrative expenses$1,593Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Recordkeeping fees$1,234Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Investment advisory and management fees$359Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$1,234derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Held in master trusts$2,283,361Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09
Independent auditorMEADEN & MOORE, LTD.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
FIDELITY INV INST OPERATIONS LLCrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees $1,284yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20241009110457NAL0010548067005, received 2024-10-09.

Master trust

CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. DC PLAN MT (EIN 341935031, PN 001): plan interest $2,283,361, 0.1% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20241008060103NAL0029201264004, received 2024-10-08) reports net assets $4,283,388,735, administrative expenses not reported, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Fleetwood Metal Industries Corporation Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: FLEETWOOD METAL INDUSTRIES CORPORATION; SEC registrant: Fleetwood Metal Industries, LLC (CIK 1850464, matched by EIN).