Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Frasca Food & Wine
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Frasca Food and Wine, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023
$197.13
Higher than 80% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $26,415 / 134
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$197.13
Higher than 67% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $26,415 / 134
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.826%
Higher than 79% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $26,415 / $3,198,146
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$1,700
Higher than 65% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $227,859 / 134
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
33.3%
Higher than 67% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $227,859 / $683,711
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | FRASCA FOOD AND WINE, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Plan name | FRASCA FOOD AND WINE, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 77-0628243 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | BOULDER, CO | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 722511, Accommodation and food services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2024-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 176 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Active participants | 113 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 179 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 134 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $2,294,982 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $3,198,146 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $3,198,146 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total income | $1,145,100 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Net income | $903,164 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $227,859 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $400,459 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $55,393 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $683,711 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $206,765 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $241,936 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $26,415 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $26,415 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $26,415 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | MARSHALL JONES | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MILLSTONE EVANS GROUP LLC | RIA | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $13,504 | no |
| JOHN HANCOCK LIFE INS. COMPANYrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 15 Recordkeeping and information management | $775 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20241015151652NAL0016726099001, received 2024-10-15.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.
Sponsor name as filed: FRASCA FOOD AND WINE, INC.; SEC registrant: Frasca Food & Wine, Inc. (CIK 1515774, matched by EIN).