Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Gecko Robotics
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Gecko Robotics, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$396.48
Higher than 93% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $97,138 / 245
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-24.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$396.48
Higher than 85% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $97,138 / 245
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.824%
Higher than 97% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $97,138 / $11,782,404
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
Employer contributions per participant
$3,019
Higher than 73% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $739,647 / 245
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
Employer share of total contributions
19.9%
Higher than 24% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $739,647 / $3,723,376
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | GECKO ROBOTICS, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Plan name | GECKO ROBOTICS, INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 81-0822300 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Sponsor location | PITTSBURGH, PA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Industry (business code) | 541990, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-24 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 254 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Active participants | 241 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Participants, end of year | 282 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Participants with an account balance | 245 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $7,399,552 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total assets, end of year | $11,782,404 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Net assets, end of year | $11,779,987 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total income | $5,138,473 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Net income | $4,383,509 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Employer contributions | $739,647 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Participant contributions | $2,565,247 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $418,482 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total contributions | $3,723,376 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Benefit payments | $657,826 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $754,964 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Total administrative expenses | $97,138 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Contract administrator fees | $97,138 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Recordkeeping fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $97,138 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Held in mutual funds | $11,460,519 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
| Independent auditor | GROSSMAN YANAK & FORD LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $30,012 | yes |
| LPL FINANCIAL | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $29,120 | no |
| GROSSMAN YANK & FORD LLP | AUDITOR | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $21,521 | no |
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $11,720 | no |
| GALLAGHER BENEFIT SERVICES INC | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $3,609 | no |
| M2B RETIREMENT CONSULTING LLC | TPA | 13 Contract administrator | $1,100 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250924184322NAL0007841537001, received 2025-09-24.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $7,399,552 | $11,782,404 | 59.2% |
| Participants with a balance | 199 | 245 | 23.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $47,310 | $97,138 | 105.3% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $605,484 | $739,647 | 22.2% |
Prior filing 20241009142256NAL0009305123001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: GECKO ROBOTICS, INC.; SEC registrant: Gecko Robotics, Inc. (CIK 1747029, matched by EIN).