Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › GlassBridge Enterprises
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$27,891; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$27,899. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Glassbridge Retirement Investment Plan · plan year 2024
$67,727,838
315 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 315
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Plan terms are described in GlassBridge Enterprises, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 11-K filed 2016-06-28 and Form 10-K filed 2023-04-07. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2O ESOP-related feature · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 2S pre-approved plan document · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | GLASSBRIDGE ENTERPRISES, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | GLASSBRIDGE RETIREMENT INVESTMENT PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 41-1838504 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | NEW YORK, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 334610, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 351 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 8 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 319 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 315 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $65,962,364 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $67,727,838 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $67,727,838 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $11,885,464 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $1,765,474 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $0 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $10,147,881 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $10,119,990 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$27,891 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$27,899 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $6,832,678 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $57,488,317 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | TRACHTENBERG & PAUKER, LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FID INV INST OPS COrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014154953NAL0001643507001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $65,962,364 | $67,727,838 | 2.7% |
| Participants with a balance | 348 | 315 | -9.5% |
| Administrative expenses | $27,591 | $-27,891 | -201.1% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | not reported | not reported |
Prior filing 20241012100834NAL0023361665001, received 2024-10-12; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: GLASSBRIDGE ENTERPRISES, INC.; SEC registrant: GlassBridge Enterprises, Inc. (CIK 1014111, matched by EIN).