Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Gunster Yoakley & Stewart
Total assets, end of year · Gunster Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$242,688,866
559 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-08.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 559
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Administrative expenses per participant
$687.61
Higher than 98% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $384,372 / 559
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.158%
Higher than 57% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $384,372 / $242,688,866
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Employer contributions per participant
$10,800
Higher than 94% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,037,371 / 559
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Employer share of total contributions
42.3%
Higher than 80% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,037,371 / $14,279,005
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2H partially participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | GUNSTER, YOAKLEY & STEWART, P.A. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan name | GUNSTER RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 59-1450702 / 006 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Sponsor location | WEST PALM BEACH, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Industry (business code) | 541110, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-08 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 599 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Active participants | 495 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants, end of year | 571 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participants with an account balance | 559 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $210,060,303 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total assets, end of year | $242,688,866 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Net assets, end of year | $242,688,866 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total income | $41,061,165 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Net income | $32,490,037 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Employer contributions | $6,037,371 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Participant contributions | $6,867,726 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $1,373,908 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total contributions | $14,279,005 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Benefit payments | $8,186,756 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $8,571,128 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Total administrative expenses | $384,372 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $384,372 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $84,852,675 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Held in mutual funds | $3,796,675 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
| Independent auditor | COHNREZNICK | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY | ADVISOR | 33 Securities brokerage | $62,903 | |
| CAP FINANCIAL LLC | ADVISOR | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $33,920 | no |
| NORTH PIER FIDUCIARY MANAGEMENT | ADVISOR | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $22,794 | no |
| ERISA PENSION SYSTEMS | TPA | 13 Contract administrator | $22,252 | no |
| COHNREZNICK LLP | ACCOUNTANT | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $19,000 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251008121152NAL0002985891001, received 2025-10-08.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $210,060,303 | $242,688,866 | 15.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 565 | 559 | -1.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $340,675 | $384,372 | 12.8% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $22.86 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $5,775,220 | $6,037,371 | 4.5% |
Prior filing 20241014154615NAL0026616561001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: GUNSTER, YOAKLEY & STEWART, P.A.; SEC registrant: GUNSTER YOAKLEY STEWART PA (CIK 904948, matched by EIN).