401k Record

Employers › High Street Capital Partners

High Street Capital Partners 401(k)

Terminated plan. This Form 5500 is marked as the plan's final return (Part I line B): the plan was terminated, merged into another plan or otherwise ended during this plan year. Its figures are shown as filed and it is excluded from the comparison populations.

Total assets, end of year · Acreage 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023

$0

0 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans under $1M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2026-08-03.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Employer contributions per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Employer share of total contributions

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Plan terms, as stated in High Street Capital Partners, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3B · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03

Full record, Acreage 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorHIGH STREET CAPITAL PARTNERS SERVICE COMPANY, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Plan nameACREAGE 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-5769796 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Sponsor locationNEW YORK, NYForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Industry (business code)111400, Agriculture, forestry, fishing and huntingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Filing received2026-08-03Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Final filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Participants, beginning of year1,578Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Active participants0Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Participants, end of year0Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Participants with an account balance0Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total assets, beginning of year$5,529,118Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total assets, end of year$0Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Net assets, end of year$0Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total income$299,568Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Net income$212,652Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Employer contributions$0Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Participant contributions$0Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$0Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total contributions$0Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Benefit payments$86,166Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$86,916Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Total administrative expenses$750Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Contract administrator fees$150Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Recordkeeping fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
IQPA audit fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Investment advisory and management fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$750derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Held in mutual funds$0Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03
Independent auditorMETZ CPA, PLLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
JOHN HANCOCK LIFE INSURANCE OF NYrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 28 Investment management; 62 Float revenue; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees; 67 Other insurance wrap fees; 68 Soft dollars commissions $150no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260803121227NAL0000504721001, received 2026-08-03.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Acreage 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: HIGH STREET CAPITAL PARTNERS SERVICE COMPANY, LLC; SEC registrant: High Street Capital Partners, LLC (CIK 1738618, matched by EIN).