Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Hogan Lovells US
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$803,258; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$813,258. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Hogan Lovells US LLP Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$1,905,912,868
3,351 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 3,351
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$8,519
Higher than 89% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,548,617 / 3,351
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
Employer share of total contributions
29.9%
Higher than 39% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,548,617 / $95,325,023
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2R participant brokerage window · 3B · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan name | HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 53-0084704 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor location | WASHINGTON, DC | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Industry (business code) | 541110, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-02 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 3,482 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Active participants | 1,996 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, end of year | 3,434 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants with an account balance | 3,351 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $1,630,368,220 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, end of year | $1,905,912,868 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net assets, end of year | $1,905,912,868 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total income | $400,145,515 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net income | $252,122,729 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Employer contributions | $28,548,617 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participant contributions | $30,061,902 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $36,714,504 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total contributions | $95,325,023 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Benefit payments | $148,773,012 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $148,022,786 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$803,258 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$813,258 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $10,000 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $845,539,449 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in mutual funds | $793,511,479 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Independent auditor | BDO USA, P.C. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | NONE | 37 Participant loan processing; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees | $-808,698 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002081629NAL0000147347001, received 2025-10-02.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $1,630,368,220 | $1,905,912,868 | 16.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 3,300 | 3,351 | 1.5% |
| Administrative expenses | $-797,899 | $-803,258 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $25,945,174 | $28,548,617 | 10.0% |
Prior filing 20241009111914NAL0010560179001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP; SEC registrant: HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP (CIK 1123292, matched by EIN).