Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Hudson Advisors
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$30,475; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$30,475. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Total assets, end of year · Hudson Advisors L.P. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$142,545,675
842 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-10.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 842
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
Administrative expenses per participant
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
filed as negative
Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.
Employer contributions per participant
$3,608
Higher than 64% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,038,060 / 842
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
Employer share of total contributions
27.1%
Higher than 42% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,038,060 / $11,208,163
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | HUDSON ADVISORS L.P. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Plan name | HUDSON ADVISORS L.P. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 75-2578511 / 333 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Sponsor location | DALLAS, TX | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Industry (business code) | 531390, Real estate and rental and leasing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-10 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 955 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Active participants | 617 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Participants, end of year | 878 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Participants with an account balance | 842 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $121,842,212 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total assets, end of year | $142,545,675 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Net assets, end of year | $142,545,675 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total income | $29,970,208 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Net income | $20,703,871 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Employer contributions | $3,038,060 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Participant contributions | $7,517,394 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $652,709 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total contributions | $11,208,163 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Benefit payments | $9,253,317 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $9,266,337 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Total administrative expenses | -$30,475 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$30,475 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| IQPA audit fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $56,785,237 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Held in mutual funds | $77,501,060 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
| Independent auditor | BAKER TILLY US, LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-30,475 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251010165738NAL0008043617001, received 2025-10-10.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $121,842,212 | $142,545,675 | 17.0% |
| Participants with a balance | 921 | 842 | -8.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $-29,611 | $-30,475 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,890,026 | $3,038,060 | 5.1% |
Prior filing 20241011174749NAL0022464001001, received 2024-10-11; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: HUDSON ADVISORS L.P.; SEC registrant: Hudson Advisors L.P. (CIK 1138420, matched by EIN).