Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › IG Design Group Americas
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$6,866. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · IG Design Group Americas Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$14.72
Higher than 9% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $24,634 / 1,674
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-02.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$14.72
Higher than 5% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $24,634 / 1,674
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.017%
Higher than 8% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $24,634 / $146,154,876
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
Employer contributions per participant
$1,159
Higher than 13% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,939,503 / 1,674
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
Employer share of total contributions
21.3%
Higher than 23% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,939,503 / $9,098,356
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2E profit-sharing · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2R participant brokerage window · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | IG DESIGN GROUP AMERICAS INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan name | IG DESIGN GROUP AMERICAS INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 04-2953448 / 005 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Sponsor location | BERWICK, PA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Industry (business code) | 339900, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-02 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,959 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Active participants | 1,274 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,818 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participants with an account balance | 1,674 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $138,449,605 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total assets, end of year | $146,154,876 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net assets, end of year | $146,154,876 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total income | $27,095,261 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Net income | $7,705,271 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Employer contributions | $1,939,503 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Participant contributions | $6,465,504 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $693,349 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total contributions | $9,098,356 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Benefit payments | $19,359,246 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $19,389,990 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Total administrative expenses | $24,634 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Contract administrator fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$6,866 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| IQPA audit fees | $30,000 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $24,634 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Held in mutual funds | $133,298,196 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
| Independent auditor | THE GATTUSO GROUP, INC. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE GATTUSO GROUP, INC. | ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $30,000 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees | $-6,866 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251002140948NAL0000354211001, received 2025-10-02.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $138,449,605 | $146,154,876 | 5.6% |
| Participants with a balance | 1,855 | 1,674 | -9.8% |
| Administrative expenses | $-28,576 | $24,634 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,185,055 | $1,939,503 | -11.2% |
Prior filing 20241002194427NAL0015286176001, received 2024-10-02; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: IG DESIGN GROUP AMERICAS INC.; SEC registrant: IG DESIGN GROUP AMERICAS, INC. (CIK 1800420, matched by EIN).