Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Immucor
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Immucor, Inc. 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$30.10
Higher than 16% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $28,991 / 963
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$30.10
Higher than 10% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $28,991 / 963
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.023%
Higher than 10% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $28,991 / $128,736,916
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions per participant
$2,878
Higher than 53% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,771,741 / 963
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
Employer share of total contributions
25.7%
Higher than 37% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,771,741 / $10,777,991
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
Plan terms are described in Immucor, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2016-08-22. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | IMMUCOR, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan name | IMMUCOR, INC. 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 22-2408354 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor location | NORCROSS, GA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Industry (business code) | 325410, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-13 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,043 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Active participants | 727 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,018 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants with an account balance | 963 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $116,207,185 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, end of year | $128,736,916 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net assets, end of year | $128,736,916 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total income | $27,033,608 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net income | $12,529,731 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Employer contributions | $2,771,741 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participant contributions | $6,496,140 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $1,510,110 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total contributions | $10,777,991 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Benefit payments | $14,474,886 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $14,503,877 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total administrative expenses | $28,991 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Contract administrator fees | $28,991 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $28,991 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $61,163,056 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Held in mutual funds | $19,680,028 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Independent auditor | GRANT THORNTON LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $28,990 | yes |
| CETERA ADVISOR NETWORKS INSURANCE S | OTHER SERVICES | 49 Other services; 55 Other commissions | $0 | yes |
| CETERA ADVISOR NETWORKS LLC | OTHER SERVICES | 49 Other services; 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
| WILSHIRE ADVISORS LLC | INVESTMENT ADVISORY | 27 Investment advisory (plan); 72 Other investment fees and expenses | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013143502NAL0001435681001, received 2025-10-13.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $116,207,185 | $128,736,916 | 10.8% |
| Participants with a balance | 952 | 963 | 1.2% |
| Administrative expenses | $18,889 | $28,991 | 53.5% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,608,430 | $2,771,741 | 6.3% |
Prior filing 20240723113419NAL0011185809001, received 2024-07-23; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: IMMUCOR, INC.; SEC registrant: IMMUCOR INC (CIK 736822, matched by EIN).