401k Record

Employers › Infostretch

Infostretch 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Infostretch 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2023

$81.20

Higher than 40% of the 23,494 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $43,930 / 541
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

10th: $12.50median $105.8490th: $309.83

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2024-10-11.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$81.20

10th: $21.83median $171.6490th: $417.48

Higher than 26% of the 24,286 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $43,930 / 541
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.185%

10th: 0.029%median 0.269%90th: 0.572%

Higher than 35% of the 24,321 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $43,930 / $23,755,945
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Employer contributions per participant

$1,115

10th: $655median $2,02590th: $4,780

Higher than 22% of the 23,376 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $603,441 / 541
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Employer share of total contributions

13.9%

10th: 13.2%median 28.1%90th: 46.4%

Higher than 11% of the 23,409 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $603,441 / $4,348,636
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Plan terms, as stated in Infostretch Corp's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Full record, Infostretch 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorINFOSTRETCH CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Plan nameINFOSTRETCH 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Sponsor EIN / plan number20-1181362 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Sponsor locationSANTA CLARA, CAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Industry (business code)541511, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Filing received2024-10-11Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Participants, beginning of year384Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Active participants545Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Participants, end of year697Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Participants with an account balance541Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total assets, beginning of year$14,735,990Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total assets, end of year$23,755,945Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Net assets, end of year$23,755,945Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total income$8,107,329Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Net income$3,053,812Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Employer contributions$603,441Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Participant contributions$3,649,593Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$95,602Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total contributions$4,348,636Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Benefit payments$4,980,458Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$5,053,517Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Total administrative expenses$43,930Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$43,930derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Held in common/collective trusts$420,369Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Held in mutual funds$23,128,648Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11
Independent auditorJWT&ASSOCIATES,LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE & ANNUITYINVESTMENT ADVISORY 26 Investment advisory (participants) $38,236yes
ADVANCED RETIREMENT SOLUTIONSOTHER FEES 99 Other fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20241011190435NAL0038064128001, received 2024-10-11.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Infostretch 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: INFOSTRETCH CORPORATION; SEC registrant: Infostretch Corp (CIK 1823377, matched by EIN).