401k Record

Employers › Internap

Internap 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$18,857. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Horizon IQ 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$11.93

Higher than 8% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $3,710 / 311
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-06.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$140.78

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 36% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $43,784 / 311
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.126%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 24% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $43,784 / $34,773,757
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Employer contributions per participant

$1,319

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 27% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $410,250 / 311
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Employer share of total contributions

27.0%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 47% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $410,250 / $1,517,419
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Plan terms, as stated in Internap Corp's SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Internap Corp's SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2020-05-08. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Full record, Horizon IQ 401(k) Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorINTERNAP HOLDING LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Plan nameHORIZON IQ 401(K) SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Sponsor EIN / plan number91-2145721 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Sponsor locationNORCROSS, GAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Industry (business code)541511, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Filing received2025-10-06Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Participants, beginning of year377Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Active participants71Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Participants, end of year314Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Participants with an account balance311Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total assets, beginning of year$35,305,096Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total assets, end of year$34,773,757Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Net assets, end of year$34,773,757Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total income$7,699,695Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Net income$-531,339Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Employer contributions$410,250Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Participant contributions$899,795Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$207,374Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total contributions$1,517,419Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Benefit payments$8,180,854Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$8,231,034Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Total administrative expenses$43,784Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Contract administrator fees$1,200Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Recordkeeping fees-$18,857 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
IQPA audit fees$21,368Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Investment advisory and management fees$40,074Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$3,710derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Held in common/collective trusts$13,247,819Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Held in mutual funds$19,879,026Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06
Independent auditorAPRIO LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
CREATIVE PLANNING LLCADVISOR 27 Investment advisory (plan) $35,000no
APRIO LLPACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR 10 Accounting (including auditing) $21,368no
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC.ADVISOR 27 Investment advisory (plan) $5,074no
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $-17,657yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251006081502NAL0003142897001, received 2025-10-06.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$35,305,096$34,773,757-1.5%
Participants with a balance373311-16.6%
Administrative expenses$78,182$43,784-44.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participant$57.31not reported
Employer contributions$240,137$410,25070.8%

Prior filing 20241001093537NAL0013292850001, received 2024-10-01; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Horizon IQ 401(k) Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: INTERNAP HOLDING LLC; SEC registrant: Internap Corp (CIK 1056386, matched by EIN).