Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Jane Marketplace
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Retirement Income Security Plan-jane Marketplace, LLC · plan year 2024
$42.66
Higher than 28% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,181 / 98
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$42.66
Higher than 20% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,181 / 98
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.306%
Higher than 31% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.
= $4,181 / $1,364,899
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3B · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | JANE MARKETPLACE, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan name | RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY PLAN-JANE MARKETPLACE, LLC | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 46-1048564 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Sponsor location | LEHI, UT | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Industry (business code) | 541600, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-13 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 107 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Active participants | 0 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants, end of year | 98 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Participants with an account balance | 98 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $2,614,068 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total assets, end of year | $1,364,899 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net assets, end of year | $1,364,899 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total income | $254,825 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Net income | $-1,249,169 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total contributions | $0 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Benefit payments | $1,499,813 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,503,994 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Total administrative expenses | $4,181 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Contract administrator fees | $4,018 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $4,181 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
| Independent auditor | BAS PARTNERS | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATRIX TRUST COMPANY | NONE | 19 Custodial (securities); 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 62 Float revenue | $163 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013142255NAL0001411857001, received 2025-10-13.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $2,614,068 | $1,364,899 | -47.8% |
| Participants with a balance | 107 | 98 | -8.4% |
| Administrative expenses | $48,628 | $4,181 | -91.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $37.23 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $110,289 | not reported |
Prior filing 20241014172201NAL0013680611001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: JANE MARKETPLACE, LLC; SEC registrant: Jane Marketplace, LLC (CIK 1838390, matched by EIN).