Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › KEMET Electronics
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Yageo Group Employees' Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$227.67
Higher than 88% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $256,355 / 1,126
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$228.16
Higher than 76% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $256,911 / 1,126
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.125%
Higher than 46% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $256,911 / $204,872,696
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$3,196
Higher than 58% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,598,921 / 1,126
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
32.6%
Higher than 60% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $3,598,921 / $11,042,137
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | KEMET ELECTRONICS CORPORATION | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | YAGEO GROUP EMPLOYEES' SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 06-1198308 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | FORT LAUDERDALE, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 334410, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,262 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 675 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,204 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 1,126 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $163,709,166 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $204,872,696 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $204,872,696 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $34,871,492 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $9,555,663 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $3,598,921 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $6,239,463 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $1,203,753 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $11,042,137 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $25,058,918 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $25,315,829 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $256,911 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $556 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $256,355 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $23,976,764 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $179,794,345 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | ELLIOTT DAVIS, LLC/PLLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MERCER | NONE | 16 Consulting (general) | $80,000 | no |
| T ROWE PRICE RPS, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 49 Other services; 37 Participant loan processing | $72,582 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015090837NAL0005618336001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $163,709,166 | $204,872,696 | 25.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 934 | 1,126 | 20.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $245,307 | $256,911 | 4.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $3,086,093 | $3,598,921 | 16.6% |
Prior filing 20241015144123NAL0014866243001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: KEMET ELECTRONICS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: KEMET Electronics Corp (CIK 1502980, matched by EIN).