401k Record

Employers › KeyLink Holdings

KeyLink Holdings 401(k)

Recordkeeping fees per participant · 078 Keylink Holdings, LLC 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$361.85

Higher than 98% of the 7,477 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $44,507 / 123
Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

10th: $11.10median $71.5290th: $209.21

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-19.

Cost and contributions

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$361.85

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Higher than 94% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $44,507 / 123
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Administrative expenses per participant

$420.81

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 94% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $51,760 / 123
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.700%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 68% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $51,760 / $7,396,294
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Employer contributions per participant

$2,567

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 86% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $315,770 / 123
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Employer share of total contributions

24.6%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 36% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $315,770 / $1,284,103
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Plan terms, as stated in KeyLink Holdings, LLC's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Full record, 078 Keylink Holdings, LLC 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorKEYLINK HOLDINGS, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Plan name078 KEYLINK HOLDINGS, LLC 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Sponsor EIN / plan number20-3293066 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Sponsor locationMILWAUKEE, WIForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Industry (business code)541511, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Filing received2025-06-19Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Participants, beginning of year154Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Active participants97Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Participants, end of year137Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Participants with an account balance123Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total assets, beginning of year$5,860,331Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total assets, end of year$7,396,294Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Net assets, end of year$7,396,294Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total income$2,285,288Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Net income$1,535,963Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Employer contributions$315,770Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Participant contributions$880,525Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$87,808Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total contributions$1,284,103Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Benefit payments$690,048Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$749,325Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Total administrative expenses$51,760Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Contract administrator fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Recordkeeping fees$44,507Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
IQPA audit fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Investment advisory and management fees$7,253Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$44,507derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Held in mutual funds$7,051,247Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19
Independent auditorVRAKAS S.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE CO OF AMErecordkeeperRECORDKEEPING 64 Recordkeeping fees $45,652yes
EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUPINVESTMENT MGMT 28 Investment management $7,253no
BLUE CHIP RETIREMENT PLANSCONTRACT ADMIN 13 Contract administrator $2,175yes
CAMBRIDGE INVESTMENT RESEARCHBROKER/ADVISO R 55 Other commissions not reportedyes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250619112749NAL0001833411001, received 2025-06-19.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$5,860,328$7,396,29426.2%
Participants with a balance125123-1.6%
Administrative expenses$34,666$51,76049.3%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reported$361.85
Employer contributions$329,914$315,770-4.3%

Prior filing 20240507103031NAL0025409041001, received 2024-05-07; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for 078 Keylink Holdings, LLC 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: KEYLINK HOLDINGS, LLC; SEC registrant: KeyLink Holdings, LLC (CIK 1914653, matched by EIN).