401k Record

Employers › Lantheus Medical Imaging

Lantheus Medical Imaging 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(12) is reported as -$106,070; Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$202,776. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Total assets, end of year · Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$147,446,452

1,125 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 1,125
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Administrative expenses per participant

filed as negative

Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

filed as negative

Filed as a negative amount; no comparison.

Employer contributions per participant

$5,267

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 79% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $5,924,906 / 1,125
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Employer share of total contributions

24.7%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 34% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $5,924,906 / $24,015,942
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Plan terms, as stated in Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2015-03-04. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 2E profit-sharing · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Full record, Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLANTHEUS MEDICAL IMAGING, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Plan nameLANTHEUS MEDICAL IMAGING, INC. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number51-0396366 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Sponsor locationNORTH BILLERICA, MAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Industry (business code)325410, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Filing received2025-10-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, beginning of year1,100Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Active participants799Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Participants, end of year1,162Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Participants with an account balance1,125Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, beginning of year$122,958,725Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total assets, end of year$147,446,452Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Net assets, end of year$147,446,452Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total income$41,131,223Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Net income$24,487,727Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions$5,924,906Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Participant contributions$13,506,525Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$4,584,511Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total contributions$24,015,942Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Benefit payments$16,726,621Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$16,643,496Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Total administrative expenses-$106,070 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Contract administrator fees$300Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Recordkeeping fees-$202,776 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
IQPA audit fees$9,500Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Investment advisory and management fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Held in common/collective trusts$106,822,590Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Held in mutual funds$39,263,053Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13
Independent auditorGRAY, GRAY AND GRAY, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
CREATIVE PLANNINGCONSULTANT 16 Consulting (general) $86,906no
GRAY GRAY & GRAYACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR 10 Accounting (including auditing) $9,500no
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $-202,476yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251013130419NAL0002964882001, received 2025-10-13.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$122,958,725$147,446,45219.9%
Participants with a balance1,0761,1254.6%
Administrative expenses$-118,927$-106,070
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$4,252,449$5,924,90639.3%

Prior filing 20241007094102NAL0014998657001, received 2024-10-07; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LANTHEUS MEDICAL IMAGING, INC.; SEC registrant: Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc. (CIK 1500157, matched by EIN).