Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Lifeshare Technologies
Total assets, end of year · Kemper CPA Group LLP Employees Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024
$80,609,834
476 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-05-01 to 2025-04-30, filing received 2026-02-03.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 476
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Administrative expenses per participant
$520.26
Higher than 96% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $247,644 / 476
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.307%
Higher than 88% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $247,644 / $80,609,834
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Employer contributions per participant
$4,413
Higher than 73% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,100,573 / 476
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Employer share of total contributions
41.1%
Higher than 78% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,100,573 / $5,107,333
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 3B · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | KEMPER CPA GROUP LLP | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Plan name | KEMPER CPA GROUP LLP EMPLOYEES PROFIT SHARING PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 37-0818432 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Sponsor location | ROBINSON, IL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Industry (business code) | 541211, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Plan year | 2024-05-01 to 2025-04-30 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Filing received | 2026-02-03 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 483 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Active participants | 360 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Participants, end of year | 488 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Participants with an account balance | 476 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $75,786,955 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total assets, end of year | $80,609,834 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Net assets, end of year | $80,609,834 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total income | $11,399,989 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Net income | $4,822,879 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Employer contributions | $2,100,573 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Participant contributions | $2,226,858 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $779,902 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total contributions | $5,107,333 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Benefit payments | $6,329,466 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $6,577,110 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Total administrative expenses | $247,644 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $247,644 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Held in mutual funds | $78,415,371 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
| Independent auditor | MH CPA PLLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MH CPA PLLC | NONE | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $14,000 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260203100809NAL0002402657001, received 2026-02-03.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $75,786,955 | $80,609,834 | 6.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 455 | 476 | 4.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $217,405 | $247,644 | 13.9% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,014,519 | $2,100,573 | 4.3% |
Prior filing 20241211110808NAL0023213074001, received 2024-12-11; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: KEMPER CPA GROUP LLP; SEC registrant: Lifeshare Technologies, LLC (CIK 1537424, matched by EIN).