401k Record

Employers › Logo Chair

Logo Chair 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Logo Brands, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust · plan year 2024

$208.42

Higher than 79% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $23,968 / 115
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-11-05.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$208.42

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 64% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $23,968 / 115
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.516%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 50% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $23,968 / $4,648,599
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Employer contributions per participant

$2,462

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 84% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $283,176 / 115
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Employer share of total contributions

34.8%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 71% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $283,176 / $814,218
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Plan terms, as stated in Logo Chair, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Full record, Logo Brands, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLOGO BRANDS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Plan nameLOGO BRANDS, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Sponsor EIN / plan number20-2447887 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Sponsor locationFRANKLIN, TNForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Industry (business code)442110, Retail tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Filing received2025-11-05Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Participants, beginning of year166Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Active participants144Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Participants, end of year158Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Participants with an account balance115Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total assets, beginning of year$3,487,705Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total assets, end of year$4,648,599Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Net assets, end of year$4,648,599Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total income$1,271,203Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Net income$1,160,894Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Employer contributions$283,176Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Participant contributions$473,329Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$57,713Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total contributions$814,218Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Benefit payments$86,341Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$110,309Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Total administrative expenses$23,968Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Contract administrator fees$23,968Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$23,968derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Held in mutual funds$4,616,085Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05
Independent auditorBAKER TILLY US, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 64 Recordkeeping fees $20,024yes
ACUFF & ASSOCIATES INCCONTRACT ADMIN 13 Contract administrator $3,594yes
NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL NVESTMENT SVCSBROKER/ADVISER 55 Other commissions $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251105150631NAL0008428593001, received 2025-11-05.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$3,487,705$4,648,59933.3%
Participants with a balance130115-11.5%
Administrative expenses$1,136$23,9682009.9%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$255,430$283,17610.9%

Prior filing 20240212153902NAL0044938673001, received 2024-02-12; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Logo Brands, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LOGO BRANDS, INC.; SEC registrant: Logo Chair, Inc. (CIK 1560738, matched by EIN).