Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Loop Capital Markets
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Loop Capital Markets, LLC 401(k) Plan & Trust · plan year 2024
$323.90
Higher than 95% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $109,155 / 337
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$348.91
Higher than 90% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $117,583 / 337
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.227%
Higher than 75% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $117,583 / $51,829,603
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$4,166
Higher than 71% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,403,859 / 337
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
24.7%
Higher than 34% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,403,859 / $5,689,546
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | LOOP CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | LOOP CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC 401(K) PLAN & TRUST | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 36-4164012 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | CHICAGO, IL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 523110, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 358 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 248 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 352 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 337 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $42,380,160 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $51,829,603 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $51,829,603 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $12,777,730 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $9,449,443 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $1,403,859 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $4,020,156 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $265,531 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $5,689,546 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $3,210,704 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $3,328,287 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $117,583 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $107,755 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $8,428 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $109,155 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $49,785,368 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | MITCHELL & TITUS | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE & ANNUITYrecordkeeper | SERVICE PROVIDER | 26 Investment advisory (participants); 64 Recordkeeping fees | $111,341 | yes |
| VOYA RETIREMENT ADVISORS, LLC | SERVICE PROVIDER | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $5,239 | no |
| MESIROW FINANCIAL, INC. | SERVICE PROVIDER | 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
| CREATIVE PLANNING HOLD CO, LLC | SERVICE PROVIDER | 99 Other fees | $0 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015140440NAL0002538275001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $42,380,160 | $51,829,603 | 22.3% |
| Participants with a balance | 340 | 337 | -0.9% |
| Administrative expenses | $99,311 | $117,583 | 18.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,204,036 | $1,403,859 | 16.6% |
Prior filing 20241015104417NAL0014423747001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: LOOP CAPITAL MARKETS, LLC; SEC registrant: LOOP CAPITAL MARKETS LLC (CIK 1038016, matched by EIN).