401k Record

Employers › LovePop

LovePop 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Lovepop 401(k) Plan · plan year 2023

$36.97

Higher than 28% of the 17,126 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $2,810 / 76
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

10th: $10.83median $92.8690th: $271.69

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31, filing received 2025-06-13.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$36.97

10th: $16.05median $134.8990th: $338.53

Higher than 21% of the 17,762 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $2,810 / 76
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.133%

10th: 0.056%median 0.483%90th: 1.081%

Higher than 20% of the 17,798 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $2,810 / $2,119,086
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Employer contributions per participant

$117

10th: $347median $1,29490th: $2,822

Higher than 3% of the 15,688 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $8,923 / 76
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Employer share of total contributions

2.4%

10th: 11.8%median 28.6%90th: 43.4%

Higher than 2% of the 15,721 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $8,923 / $370,420
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Plan terms, as stated in LovePop, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2A age/service-weighted · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Full record, Lovepop 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorLOVEPOP INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Plan nameLOVEPOP 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Sponsor EIN / plan number47-4120763 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Sponsor locationBOSTON, MAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Industry (business code)111100, Agriculture, forestry, fishing and huntingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Plan year2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Filing received2025-06-13Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Participants, beginning of year124Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Active participants57Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Participants, end of year90Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Participants with an account balance76Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total assets, beginning of year$1,797,903Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total assets, end of year$2,119,086Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Net assets, end of year$2,119,086Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total income$726,093Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Net income$321,183Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Employer contributions$8,923Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Participant contributions$359,484Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$2,013Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total contributions$370,420Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Benefit payments$393,534Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$404,910Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Total administrative expenses$2,810Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$2,810derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Held in mutual funds$2,104,574Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13
Independent auditorBAKER TILLY US,LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2023. Filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
T. ROWE PRICE RPS, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 21 Trustee (bank, trust company or similar); 25 Trustee (directed); 28 Investment management; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 57 Redemption fees; 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 62 Float revenue; 63 Distribution (12b-1) fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $2,810yes
DIMENSIONAL FUNDSNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
COLUMBIA FUNDSNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
AMERICAN FUNDSNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
PRUDENTIAL JENNISONNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
MFS FUNDSNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes
FIDELITYNONE 28 Investment management; 59 Shareholder servicing fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250613092617NAL0013515251001, received 2025-06-13.

No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Lovepop 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: LOVEPOP INC.; SEC registrant: LovePop, Inc. (CIK 1644573, matched by EIN).